The committee for aspiring active Francken members, this is a great way to get to know the association. Together with other first years the Sjaarscie organizes a dinner and a party for fellow first years.

Committee members

  • Thies Ristjouw
  • Maris Maathuis
  • Eline Mijnlieff
  • Rebecca Bult
  • Youri Kwakkel
  • Nijs van Zoest
  • Harmen Fokkema
  • Angelo Ramautarsing
  • Mads Madsen
  • Dāvis Melvags
  • Andrada Valea
  • lucia Garde
  • Ynte van der Zee
  • Lukas Pool
  • Fernando Castañeda