Francken Vrij

The Francken Vrij is of course Francken's own science magazine. This committee makes sure that there are 3 on your doorstep every year, filled with knowledge and fun.

Committee members

  • Hester Braaksma
  • Filippo Carretta
  • Hannelys Posthumus
  • Sjoukje de Jong
  • Sibren Wobben
  • Rosa de Graaff
  • Wout Trox
  • Siem Kuijpers