AP Committee

This committee is not only a lot of fun but also looks good on your CV. The members of this committee give feedback to the program directors about courses, organise the bi-weekly coffee hours and also the famous Applied Physics Dinner where members can enjoy a lovely meal with their professors.

Committee members

  • Ian Soede
  • Emiel de Wit
  • Filippo Carretta
  • Aryaman Bordoloi
  • Julian Bernat
  • Julia Aizpún
  • Andrada Valea
  • Mads Madsen
  • Jennifer Gabriela Gonzalez Bazan
  • Yoana Savova