Francken Vrij

The Francken Vrij is of course Francken's own science magazine. This committee makes sure that there are 3 on your doorstep every year, filled with knowledge and fun.

Francken Vrij's logo

Committee members

  • Siem Kuijpers
  • Filippo Carretta
  • Hannelys Posthumus
  • Charlotte Broekmeulen
  • Hamza Reedy
  • Marc Coll Puig
  • Eline Mijnlieff
  • Omar Gutierrez Laafou
  • Malo Blömker
  • Bradley Spronk