You must have been at least at one of our borrels before. These borrels are organized by the Borrelcie, that also keeps the fridge full so you can always streep your favourite snack!

Committee members

  • Julian Bernat
  • Adriana van Harten
  • David Dijkman
  • Camiel Koning
  • Youri Kwakkel
  • Prakhar Agarwal
  • Victor Bakker
  • Gideon Wiersma