AP Committee

The Applied Physics committee connects Applied Physics students to Applied Physics faculty members. They do this by organizing biweekly coffee hours with staff, an Applied Physics dinner and lab tours of the Zernike Institute of Advanced Materials.

Committee members

  • Emiel de Wit
  • Ian Soede
  • Melav Salih
  • Ilija Gjerapić
  • Jan Haverkamp
  • Maria Ruxandra Nastase
  • Alexandra Meerovici
  • Aryaman Bordoloi