The Scripting Committee provides every device in the Francken Room capable of executing source code with computerized craziness, wanted or unwanted. Its first triumph was the four-o’clock-beer-time clock on the television, but if we are to believe the rumours going the rounds, there is yet more digital anarchy in store for us.

Committee members

  • Mark Redeman
  • Piter Annema
  • Sjoerd Meesters
  • Sven Baars
  • Thom Gerrits