The Presentation Committee is responsible for all the decorative posters, television banners and this website.

Committee members

Photo of Bradley Spronk
Bradley Spronk
Photo of Mees Hoogland
Mees Hoogland
Photo of Joris Admiraal
Joris Admiraal
Photo of Willeke Mulder
Willeke Mulder
Photo of Robert van der Meer
Robert van der Meer
Photo of Janna de Wit
Janna de Wit