So who are they? The heroes who preserve pictures of the relaxed atmosphere in the Francken Room for posterity? Who illustrate the deep academic insights at every symposium in picturesque fashion? Who at every party, heedless of the danger to their own livers, clear a path through a sea of beer so as to immortalize all those splendid moments in an artistic manner? They are the Photo Committee.

Committee members

Photo of Emiel de Wit
Emiel de Wit
Photo of Leon Trustram
Leon Trustram
Photo of Chantal Rikse
Chantal Rikse
Photo of Myrthe Voornhout
Myrthe Voornhout
Photo of Carlos Bril
Carlos Bril