The Freshmen Committee is made up entirely of freshmen. This brand new group of Francken members organises the annual freshmen party and a dinner for their fellow freshmen. This way they get familiar with organising activities and get the knowledge that can be used later in bigger committees.

Committee members

  • Charlotte Broekmeulen
  • Lilly-Anne Kalderen
  • Berthe Beersma
  • Christian Berg
  • Ciska van Elsberg
  • David Dijkman
  • Ian Soede
  • Ilija Gjerapić
  • Berdina van Eeden
  • Sam Herz